Meet Our Team!

Our goal is to deliver great service to each and every person that contacts us, whether you are needing information and education about your loan options, or need immediate assistance to purchase the home of your dreams. Please take your time to utilize all the available resources on our site so you can make the most informed decision for your home loan needs. Our staff of very experienced Home Loan Specialists is ready to help you, so please do not hesitate to contact us.

Bill Elling

 Home Loan Specialist

 bill.elling@churchillmortgage.com

Mason Whitehead

Home Loan Specialist

mason.whitehead@churchillmortgage.com

Randall Key

Home Loan Specialist

 randall.key@churchillmortgage.com

Steve Hewitt

Home Loan Specialist

 steve.hewitt@churchillmortgage.com

Victor Burek

Home Loan Specialist

 victor.burek@ChurchillMortgage.com

Richard Butterfield

Home Loan Specialist

richard.butterfield@churchillmortgage.com

Darren Edgar

Home Loan Specialist

 darren.edgar@churchillmortgage.com

Bart Camak

Home Loan Specialist

 bart.camak@churchillmortgage.com

Ryan Lamberth

Home Loan Specialist

 ryan.lamberth@churchillmortgage.com

Serving Texan’s Locally

Can’t Find What You Are Looking For?

Speak to a Texas Team Member